PsychoYP – YPSZN3 [Album]

PsychoYP – YPSZN3 [Album]

Download PsychoYP – YPSZN3 [Album]

Nigerian artist PsychoYP has released a brand new album project titled YPSZN3 and all tracks are right here for your fast free download.


Tracklist below;



Drop That Shit (feat. Swift & Kiiwii)

Bando Diaries (feat. OdumoduBlvck)

Ok, Alright (feat. Alpha P)

IC3 (feat. BackRoad Gee & Zilla Oaks)

Silent Mode

My Country People, Haffa? (feat. Jeriq & Reeplay)

Nigerian Man ft. YCee

Stronger (feat. Zlatan)

Commitment Issues


Put It in Stone

Scandalous (feat. Barry Jhay)

Dangerous World (feat. Azanti & OdumoduBlvck)

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply