Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase [Full Album]


Download Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase [Full Album]

Kygo, a popular DJ and music Producer has dropped off his new album project. The album is titled Thrill Of The Chase containing 14 tracks which are all ready for your fast free download.


Tracklist below;

Gone Are the Days ft. James Gillespie

Love Me Now ft. Zoe Wees

Lonely Together ft. Dagny

Undeniable ft. X Ambassadors

Thrill of the Chase

Dancing Feet ft. DNCE

Fever ft. Lukas Graham

Woke Up In Love w/ Gryffin, Calum Scott

How Many Tears ft. Emily Warren

Never Really Loved Me w/ Dean Lewis

The Way We Were ft. Plested

Lost Without You w/ Dean Lewis

All For Love


You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply