Ep – Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy Album Ep

Nigerian Rapper songwriter Lil Kesh come through with brand new Ep titled Ecstasy which contains of 8 Antispate songs and is available for your free and fast download


1. Lil Kesh Yagi Level DOWNLOAD

2. Lil Kesh Service DOWNLOAD

3. Lil Kesh Downtown Girl DOWNLOAD

4. Lil Kesh Agbani Darego DOWNLOAD

5. Lil Kesh Opor DOWNLOAD

6. Lil Kesh Love Like This ft Fireboy DOWNLOAD

7. Lil Kesh All the way DOWNLOAD

8. Lil Kesh ft young John Try DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply