Drake & 21 Savage – Her Loss Album

Drake & 21 Savage - Her Loss [Full Album]

Download Drake & 21 Savage – Her Loss [Full Album]

Drake & 21 Savage finally releases their long awaited album project titled Her Loss and all tracks are right here for your fast free download.


Tracklist below;

Rich Flex

Major Distribution



Privileged Rappers

Spin Bout U

Hours In Silence

Treacherous Twins

Circo Loco

Pussy & Millions Ft. Travis Scott

Broke Boys

Middle of the Ocean

Jumbotron Shit Poppin

More M’s

3AM on Glenwood

I Guess It’s Fuck Me

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply