EP: Ayanfe – All That Matters

Ayanfe all that matters EP


Talented Nigerian singer and also songwriter popularly known as Ayanfe introduce brand new EP titled all that matters Featuring Obama Dmw, Jamopyper Mystro, Davido and tiwa Savage

Listen and download full EP below

1 Ayanfe 44 ft Jamopyper, Mystro and Obama Dmw DOWNLOAD

  1. Ayanfe ft Peruzzi My mind DOWNLOAD

  2. Ayanfe ft Davido Migrate DOWNLOAD

  3. Ayanfe Jah Mi DOWNLOAD

  4. Ayanfe fire ft Tiwa Savage DOWNLOAD

  5. Ayanfe Spoil you DOWNLOAD

  6. Ayanfe Vanessa DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply