Album : Prince Benza Modimo Wa Nrata

Prince Benza - Modimo Wa Nrata ft. Team Mosha

DOWNLOAD Prince Benza Modimo Wa Nrata Album

South Africa Artist, Prince Benza Arrived with his much anticipated Project which he titled “Modimo Wa Nrata” Album. Update your playlist below!!!


Tracklist of Prince Benza Modimo Wa Nrata Album

1:Prince Benza – Mathata Aka (ft Makhadzi) – DOWNLOAD

2: Prince Benza  – I’m Sorry – DOWNLOAD

3: Prince Benza – Modimo Wa Nrata (ft Team Mosha) – DOWNLOAD

4: Prince Benza – Diya Kamada (ft Zanda Zakuza) – DOWNLOAD

5: Prince Benza – Maphodisa Nyakiseni – DOWNLOAD

6: Prince Benza – Nagana Ka Wena (ft Mthandazo Gatya) – DOWNLOAD

7: Prince Benza – O Nwa Nna (ft Lil Mery & Ck The Dj) – DOWNLOAD

8: Prince Benza – Congratulation (ft Mr Brown) – DOWNLOAD

9: Prince Benza – Modhifo (ft Master KG, Makhadzi, Double Trouble) – DOWNLOAD

10: Prince Benza – Ke Happy (ft Master Chuza) – DOWNLOAD

11: Prince Benza – What Goes Around – DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply