Album: Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake

Nigerian award winning producer Larry gaaga come through with brand new album Titled Rattle Snake and is available for your free and fast download

Rattle Snake Album TRACKLIST

,1. Larry gaaga This Life ft. Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj & Patoranking DOWNLOAD

2 Larry gaaga Ihotun ft. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss DOWNLOAD

3. Larry gaaga – Abeg ft. Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro & Slow Dogg DOWNLOAD

4. Larry Gaaga – Doubting Thomas ft Umu obiligbo & Davido DOWNLOAD

5. Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake ft. Marvio DOWNLOAD

6. Larry Gaaga – Whyne ft. Sugar Bana DOWNLOAD

7. Larry Gaaga – Buga ft. Mr Chyke & Waga G DOWNLOAD

8. Larry gaaga – How To Love ft. Acetune DOWNLOAD


You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply