Album: Dr Dolor – Unexpected

Dr Dolor unexpected Album talented nigerian indigenous singer songwriter popularly known as Dr Dolor come through with brand new album Titled Unexpected Album this album contain of 13 tracks featuring Ryan Omo, Hotkid, teni, DDe all stars, Nikita, Afin Osha etc.


1. Dr Dolor Ft Teni Rambo DOWNLOAD

2.  Dr Dolor Santorini Ft Nikita and Ryan Omo DOWNLOAD

3.  Dr Dolor Ft Teni Love DOWNLOAD

4.  Dr Dolor On Track DOWNLOAD

5.  Dr Dolor Pictures DOWNLOAD

6.  Dr Dolor Ft Hotkid special one DOWNLOAD

7. Dr Dolor Badder man DOWNLOAD

8. Dr Dolor Goody Goody Ft afin Osha DOWNLOAD

9. Dr Dolor dance floor ft Ryan Omo DOWNLOAD

10.  Dr Dolor hate world DOWLOAD

11.  Dr Dolor Cool Down DOWNLOAD

12. Dr Dolor Prosperity Ft DDe all stars DOWNLOAD

13. Dr Dolor I Go Pay DOWNLOAD

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply