Album: DJ Cuppy – Original Cuppy

DOWNLOAD original Cuppy album by dj Cuppy. Talented nigerian disk jockey popularly known DJ Cuppy Introduce another brand new album Titled original Cuppy featuring Efya, fireboy dml, Ycee, Seyi shay, wyclef Jean , Teni , Ms Banks, Nonso Amadi , Julian Marley , Darko and Sir Shina Peters


Listen and download original Cuppy album for free download

1: DJ Cuppy Ft Efya – Epe

2: DJ Cuppy Ft Wyclef jeans – Wale

3: DJ Cuppy Ft fireboy – Feel Good

4: DJ Cuppy Darko – Cold Heart Killer

5: DJ Cuppy Original Copy ( Intro)

6: DJ Cuppy Ft Teni – Kitty Lit

7: DJ Cuppy Ft Julian Marley & Sir ShinaPeters – S4

8: DJ Cuppy Ft Nonso Amadi – Guilty Pleasure

9: DJ Cuppy. Ft Ycee & Ms Banks – P.O.Y

10: DJ Cuppy Ft Seyi shay – Labalaba

You Might Also Like

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply